Skip to content

The Surprise Unveiled: Erin Reads Has Moved!

October 25, 2010

I posted yesterday about a top secret project on which I’ve been hard at work. Well, today is the day that surprise is unveiled:

Erin Reads has moved!

Yes, Erin Reads now has a new home! I’ve been working on a self-hosted site for a while and am proud to unveil it. The new site is:

http://www.erinreads.com

Please update your subscriptions! To make it extra easy for you to do:

CLICK HERE to subscribe to the new RSS!

Or, if you prefer email updates, you can sign up either to the right of this post or along the right-hand side of the new site. I’ve disabled subscription for the old site, and both forms will subscribe you to the new site. For anyone who was already subscribed to the old site via email, I have already moved you over to the new email subscription service; all you need to do is verify your subscription when you receive the confirmation email from Feedburner.

I’m celebrating with a giveaway!

To celebrate the move, I’m currently hosting a giveaway for a book of your choice, up to $15, from The Book Depository. Please join me over on the new Erin Reads for details!

6 Comments
  1. October 25, 2010 9:26 am

    Congrats! Just updated you in my feed reader.

    • Erin permalink*
      October 25, 2010 10:47 pm

      Yay! Thanks for making the move with me :-)

  2. October 25, 2010 9:37 am

    I’m moving over as we speak! This post answers my twitter question…

    • Erin permalink*
      October 25, 2010 10:47 pm

      :-)

  3. Jess permalink
    October 25, 2010 10:35 am

    Oooh! How exciting, but… the new address is blocked by my work’s web filter!! What do you have on there?!?!

    • Erin permalink*
      October 25, 2010 10:47 pm

      Oh no, that’s annoying! All I did was move all the content from this site to the new one. Boo, work web filter!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

